INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I would like to say Thank you Jossette for taking the time to make sure I was satisfied with my new vehicle. She went out and beyond to make sure everything was right. You get 5 stars for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Jason and Regi treated us like family the moment we got out of the car. They was respectful to both my wife and myself and they made The Who buying process a pleasant one.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We really enjoyed working with both Jason and Regi. They made us feel like we was family and they have known us our whole lives. It was a pleasant buying experience. Would recommend any one to go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kyle was very helpful in ansering all my questions. He never once pressured me into cars/options that didn't fit my needs. He made the car buying experience a very pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I felt no pressure to drive or purchase anything I wasn't interested in. Kyle answered all my questions and made the car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

I'm an advocate for excellent customer service! Cameron Doss and INFINITI of Birmingham exceeded my expectations and resulted in me purchasing a new QX80. I was allowed time to make up my mind and got an excellent deal!! Go and see them!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

A great time to get back and see my friends and get great service and I bought another vehicle from them today ty for everything and everyone there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Cameron was very polite and knowledgeable of the INFINITI brand. I wasn't hassled and I'm loving my 2020 QX80! Will definitely refer this dealership and Cameron!! My experience waa great! The red bow was an added bonus!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Kyled Roberts was extremely pleasant and helpful when I bought my INFINITI last month. He was knowledgeable and a joy to work with. We especially appreciated his "no pressure" approach, and my husband and I recommend him highly! He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(205) 403-5221

Call Now

1804 Montgomery Hwy • Hoover, AL 35244

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.