INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tony was 10/10....great personality, extremely knowledgeable and transparent. Tony made sure to address all of my concerns and I know without a doubt that the vehicle I chose is the right one for me. This was the best experience I’ve had car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tony was great!! He had a great personality, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was shopping for and made the time very well spent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great, everything was as promised. The staff was friendly and polite. The facilities was clean. The sale person was well informed about the vehicle features .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Customer service is always the best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Cameron Doss made the whole car buying experience enjoyable and painless. There was no pressure to buy. I was very comfortable during the whole process. My wife got the car she wanted and was very pleased. Mark Mitchell also made the experience fun and not overwhelming. It didn’t have to spend multiple days to make a great decision. Great people great dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I’ve owned an FX35, G37S, and now a 2021 Q60. Kyle Roberts is my salesman and he knows his stuff. Great product knowledge. No pressure. No hassle. Plenty of time to decide. Very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Bought my 3rd INFINITI from INFINITI of Birmingham. Kyle was more than helpful. We realized we had connections going back 30+ years. I had all the time I needed to make my decision. No hassle. No pressure. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Bought my 3rd INFINITI on Saturday from INFINITI of Birmingham. Kyle Roberts is my salesman. He's a great guy to work with, and as we talked we found we actually had several common interests. Kyle's a true car guy and treated me right.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Cameron helped meet the car of my expectations and one of the Best . He was the Best. i would buy another car from Cameron again as he cares for the customer

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

CAMERION Doss was great along with Mark the Sales Manager. i found the car i wanted at a price i wanted without having to spend time negotiating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very courteous polite and attentive as to what type vehicle we wanted! He suggested the perfect SUV. We enjoyed doing business will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My wife and I dropped her car off for service that morning. Our salesman from a year ago(Kyle) remembered us and assisted us with our pick-up. That's not his job, yet he wanted to assist us beyond the sale last year. That says alot for service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Lets face it, buying a car can be very stressful and very intimidating but the team at Infinity of Birmingham works hard to make the experience positive and the transaction progress smoothly all the way through to walking out the door with fobs in hand. I recommend Josette, my saleswoman, to everyone who wishes for a "calm with no pressure to buy" experience. She is confident and convinced a fair deal can and will be reached/settled. It is a business but I believe Mark, the manager is extensively knowledgeable with all models of cars and strives for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It has always been a dream of mine to drive/own and INFINITI vehicle. This dream was made possible with the outstanding help, consideration, and customer service of Cameron Doss at INFINITI of Birmingham. From the moment we connected on the phone he listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions and got me the exact vehicle that was the best fit for me and my family. He and the sales manager, Mr. Mark, we’re amazing. They have earned themselves a loyal customer. I recommend INFINITI of Birmingham to anyone!! Thank you both for making this the most ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I had the best experience with INFINITI Birmingham and Toni Michens in particular. He was very helpful and had alit of patience with me getting ready to buy my car. He even went out of his way and delivered my car to me. I would definitely recommend Toni and INFINITI Birminghan to my friends and family. Than you Toni for a very pleasant and valuable experience of the purchase of my Acura I love it Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Josette was very friendly, helpful and professional. I had to buy a car quickly and she made the process stress free and easy. I would recommend to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

We owned our first INFINITI for eight years and traded it for this one. Our experience with INFINITI and INFINITI of Birmingham has been nothing but positive. This time we worked with Blake Temple and again had a great experience. Blake was genuinely interested in helping us find the car we wanted. The whole process was professional and customer focused. Thanks again Blake and the staff at INFINITI of Birmingham.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This is our second purchase from INFINITI of Birmingham. We told Blake what we were looking for and he identified the vehicles in stock that met our desires and offered options that we hadn't considered. We found the just the car for us. He's a delight to work with and genuinely is interested in customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is my first INFINITI vehicle. Josette Rice made the process so much better. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Josette for a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I had been looking at vehicles for months and put off buying just because I dreaded the process. I went to INFINITI of Birmingham with great reservation. I got set up with Regi Palmer, a sales consultant there. He was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. He just has a very easy disposition (you’ll know what I’m talking about when you meet him). I looked at other dealerships and quickly realized I needed to go back to Regi. Even the Sales Manager, Mark Mitchell, made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had been looking at vehicles for months and put off buying just because I dreaded the process. I went to INFINITI of Birmingham with great reservation. I got set up with Regi Palmer, a sales consultant there. He was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. He just has a very easy disposition (you’ll know what I’m talking about when you meet him). I looked at other dealerships and quickly realized I needed to go back to Regi. Even the Sales Manager, Mark Mitchell, made ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had been looking at vehicles for months and put off buying just because I dreaded the process. I went to INFINITI of Birmingham with great reservation. I got set up with Regi Palmer, a sales consultant there. He was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. He just has a very easy disposition (you’ll know what I’m talking about when you meet him). I looked at other dealerships and quickly realized I needed to go back to Regi. Even the General Manager, Mark Mitchell, made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Second Infinity purchased from Josette. Highly recommend giving her a visit. Would like to see the purchase process move along a little quicker, but otherwise a good experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is the first time I have ever purchased an INFINITI product. Jason Dudley made the process seamless. He was very knowledgeable about the unit I purchased and provided me with excellent customer service. Jason was patient, kind and professional through out the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This is my 3rd purchase with INFINITI, twice in Atlanta (Nalley) and once at Infiniti-Birmingham. I really appreciate the attention Kyle gave to my husband and me. His line of communication was always open. His patience on the sale of my QX50 was impeccable. He was patient with us and kept us informed on everything step by step. When we arrived he quickly came out to greet us, called us by name, even though this was our first visual meeting. His knowledge of all the features was impressive. We look forward to another deal breaker with my daughter! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

The entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham delivered world-class customer service during my first purchase from the moment I submitted an online inquiry. Jacob Byrd ensured that I was well taken care of during my car search. Jacob was patient, kind, professional understanding and much more. The hospitality and dealership atmosphere is like nothing I have ever experienced, definitely exemplary. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease an INFINITI, this is your place!! Thank you to the wonderful staff that made me process smooth and easy. Jacob is a fantastic salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham delivered world-class customer service during my first purchase from the moment I submitted an online inquiry. Jacob Byrd ensured that I was well taken care of during my car search. Jacob was patient, kind, understanding and much more. The hospitality and dealership atmosphere is like nothing I have ever experienced, definitely exemplary. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease an INFINITI, this is your place!! Thank you to the wonderful staff that made my process smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham delivered world-class customer service during my first purchase from the moment I submitted an online inquiry. Jacob Byrd ensured that I was well taken care of during my car search. Jacob was patient, kind, professional understanding and much more. The hospitality and dealership atmosphere is like nothing I have ever experienced, definitely exemplary. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease an INFINITI, this is your place!! Thank you to the wonderful staff that made me process smooth and easy. Jacob is a wonderful salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Very professional, courteous, helpful and efficient. I would recommend this location and I will continue to do business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Peter is a fantastic salesman!! He stayed in constant contact with us, and went above and beyond to help us purchase our truck!! He was friendly, laid back and extremely helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

My husband and I traveled from Ozark, Al to INFINITI of Birmingham, to purchase a vehicle after phone conversations with the dealership. From Peter the salesman, to Dana in finance, the entire team at INFINITI is ABSOLUELTY FABULOUS!! I have never had such a wonderful time purchasing a vehicle in my life. They genuinely care about their customers and want them to have a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I was very pleased with the level of customer service I received from the sales team especially the sales person. She was very attentive and detailed all my questions and requests were met and exceeded. She went above and beyond what was expected of her. I was so pleased with level of customer service I received that I didn’t hesitate driving 2 1/2 to the dealership to make the purchase. I drove by 2 similar dealerships with comparable cars but wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

George made the buying process so easy and fast. We were in and out within 2 hours. Highly recommend him and INFINITI of Bhm. Great place!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Very good overall experience Peter paid attention to my requirements for a new vehicle and found one matching my specifications Stayed in touch throughout process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

After finding our dream car online earlier today, we were contacted and setup our time to look over the car, which was setup and running at the front entrance upon our arrival. George “Tony” Mickens was able to help us easily through the process. We could not be happier with how we were treated at INFINITI of Birmingham. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Jacob Byrd was our salesman. He was very nice, informative, and honest. You didn’t just talk with me even though I was purchasing. You made sure he kept my wife and kids engaged during the entire process. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive like most car salesman are. Definitely recommend Jacob Byrd. Look forward to future purchases with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Worked with Peter Smith who is an outstanding salesman. Friendly and professional. Always prompt to respond to questions and very knowledgeable about the car. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Peter Smith and Dana Donier were excellent. They were professional and friendly. They always followed up in a timely manner. Worked exceptionally hard to earn my business.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I recently purchased my QX50 from INFINITI of Birmingham and it was a smooth transaction. Thanks to Reginald Palmer my salesman he gave nothing but his best. He was very informative, caring, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Reginald Palmer to all my family and friends. RW

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience. Mr. Mickens was very knowledgeable and professional. We were happy that we shopped with INFINITI of Birmingham and with George Mickens.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very kind! Worked hard to earn our business. Busy day in the dealership slowed signing process but not sales associates fault. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they really care about the clients and have made this process as easy as it can be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Some of the best people I have ever dealt with during the car buying and leasing processes

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Peter Smith is an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and found me the perfect car (with a great deal) based on my interests expressed to him. I love my second INFINITI and appreciate the great customer service I have always received over the years. FACT: I truly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham--the PERFECT place for the PERFECT car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I called to inquire about a vehicle I was interested in and spoke with Katrina. She was very helpful and scheduled me an appointment with Josette. Josette was pleasant and made the process very easy. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle go to INFINITI of Birmingham and ask for Josette. She was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Could not ask for better customer service. General Manager Joel Garcia and our salesman Jacob Byrd was great. Very happy customer and would recommend them highly. Angela V.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Tony (George) was so easy to work with. He made our car purchase as smooth as possible. Ask for Tony when you get here and you won’t be dissatisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

George aka “Tony” and Mark were both super welcoming and friendly. I can’t thank them enough for helping me find the perfect car for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Very friendly and caring. They were on the lookout for the elusive FX37 for over a year but never forgot about me. Thanks guys! That's customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Tony, Cam, and Tristan were all great and very professional throughout the whole process. I did buy here and everyone I came within 10 feet of offered me a beverage and thanked me for coming in! Service on the vehicle was great and the sales staff went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and even delivered my vehicle due to schedule conflicts on my part. I would buy here again without a doubt because these people are great! It wasn’t pushy, never any pressure, and all they did was accommodate my needs. Thanks to Tony, Cam, Tristan and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Regi was an absolute pleasure to work with. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed working with him and Dana on our deal. Very Professional and Courteous

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I had considered using one of those "no haggle-serve yourself-car lot" type places, but realized that I wanted and deserved more. A friend had recently bought from Peter @ INFINITI of B'ham and I'm glad she did. The whole staff at IB was more than helpful and I love my Certified Pre-Owned QX60. Not only did I get the car I wanted, I was treated like a valued customer- not just a quick sales number. I received the peace of mind of a warrantied car and a relationship with a dealer for the life of my car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I had considered using one of those "no haggle-serve yourself-car lot" type places, but realized that I wanted and deserved more. A friend had recently bought from Peter @ INFINITI of B'ham and I'm glad she did. The whole staff at IB was more than helpful and I love my Certified Pre-Owned QX60. Not only did I get the car I wanted, I was treated like a valued customer- not just a quick sales number. I received the peace of mind of a warrantied car and a relationship with a dealer for the life of my car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great Service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was great the 2nd time I went there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Josette was AMAZING! She found me the PERFECT car with all the bells and whistles! She went above and beyond for me during and after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very Professional Staff!!!! Josette was very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend INFINITI of Birmingham!! If you need a vehicle please ask for Josette!! She knows her stuff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Visited there for a recall repair. Getting the appointment set up was easy and everyone was very professional and accommodating while I waiting onsite for the work to be completed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Kyle was very helpful throughout the process! He went above and beyond for me and was super helpful the entire time. An overall great experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This was the best new car experience I have ever had! Not only was Josette knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous, she delivered my car right to my house after business hours, and took all the time I needed to go over the specifics of the car. Josette was a top notch salesperson- very professional and friendly. I would rate my experience as an A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Mark I would like to say thanks you for the hard extra work you have done for me & my family not once but twice. You & Jason r the coolest and friendly guy I have ever met. But me and my family really appreciate everything you have done. U need me 4 anything I dere for you. Thanks INFINITI family 🔥🙏🏿

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I had a great experience with the car salesman. The overall experience was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Blake is a wonderful salesman. He was very professional and friendly. He made our car buying experience very pleasant. He was not pushy or overbearing. He did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

A special thanks to Josette and the INFINITI of Birmingham for putting me in the car of my dreams. Josette exceeded my expectations, she went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Regi was so patient and kind, and really worked with the manager to get me a great deal on a QX80. He has continued to follow up and answer questions for me, even after the sale. I feel like he is not only a great salesperson, but one of my new friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Josette was very knowledgeable and professional. She made the car buying process easy. She did everything that she could to make sure that we received the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

TONY MICKENS WAS THE MOST FRIENFLY AWESOME SALESMAN ON THE PLANET. COME SEE HIM FOR A NEW CAR.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I drove from Huntsville Alabama To the infinity dealership in Birmingham Alabama and was very pleased with the sales person Peter .I wish that I could given him more than five stars. but that is the limit . And I had the pleasure of talking to the sales manager Miss Diana which was very knowledgeable about everything as well as Peter and helping me to get into my new automobile Of my choice . The experience that we had there was awesome. I felt as if me and my husband were the only people in the dealership that day because of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

INFINITI of Birmingham exceeded our expectation. Kyle Roberts went beyond the call of duty and even won the heart of my 82 old Mom. She's still talking about your kindness and conversations. Thanks Kyle for your awesome customer service and the vehicle that you had for us. Mommy G says hello and she's enjoying those INFINITI gifts. We will surely be back to see you. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This is probably the best experience that I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Blake was great to work with and Mark was also a pleasure to deal with. I enjoyed talking to Mark, a "car guy", about Hellcats and 1970 Hemi Cudas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the sale of my 2016 Yukon it was the best experience I have had buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the sale of my 2016 Yukon it was the best experience I have had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the sale of my 2016 Yukon it was the best experience I have had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Infinity came thru Shinin like a DIAMOND ADDING DETAILS PIX LATER. CLASSY LUXURY SUPER CAR. LOVE INFINITI LOVE THE GANG DOWN AT INFINITI OF BIRMINGHAM. ITS A TEAM . A TEAM,LIKE NO OTHER. A TEAM THAT CARES AND DOES NOT STOP UNTIL THEY GET YOU IN YOUR CAR. THANK YOU TONY YOU ARE SUCH AN AMAZING GENTLEMAN. THANK YOU JOEL. YOU BOTH WENT THE EXTRA MILE!!! AND,... YOU BOTH CARED!!!!! Folks, I'm DRIVING MY NEW INFINITI TODAY!!!! AND I LOVE IT. TONY AND JOEL AMAZING GUYS. I LL BE BACK ON TO GIVE DETAILS. INFINITI OF BIRMINGHAM HIGHLY RECOMEND!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Just bought our 3rd INFINITI. No pressure, great price, very cordial and helpful. Would definitely recommend s Kyle and INFINITI of Birmingham. Worth the 200 mile drive from Dothan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ms Josette Rice worked really hard and went out of her way to put me in a vehicle I am very grateful thank you, this was the best car buying experience I ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Tony and Dana were great to work with! Very informative and patient answering all of our questions learning our options on leasing and purchasing certified pre- owned.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I went to INFINITI of Birmingham to have my car appraised so that I could trade it. The entire experience was Absolutely Amazing!! I got what I hoped for and More!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The Staff at INFINITI of Birmingham are Absolutely Amazing!!! Starting with Blake Temple!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I loved this dealership!!! I literally had fun shopping for a QX80 and normally I hate car shopping. Kyle was amazing to work with. Family oriented, no hassle, “no car sale”

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kyle is an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured and he took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We loved working with Blake on finding a car with more space for our family. he gave us a variety of options and walked us through everything without being overly pushy. it could not have gone smoother and would recommend him to anyone looking .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

No pressure. Answered all my questions. Very professional. After I selected a vehicle, the purchase process was seamless. Love my QX60. Thanks for all of your assistance.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My experience at INFINITI of Birmingham was the BEST car buying experience that I have had! Blake Temple is a Great Salesman! Blake is very professional, efficient, patient, and understanding. I was not rushed and I didn’t feel pressured. The entire staff from the Salesman to the Finance Manager to the General Sales Manager was phenomenal! They all made me feel like family. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham and would most definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Kyle did an excellent job of getting us the car that we wanted. The car we wanted was held up at the port, so they reached out to another dealer and had a car with the same options brought in for us. Kyle did a great job of communicating through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Jacob Byrd is a very attentive and patient salesman who was determined to ensure I got the best deal. He has a bright future ahead of him. Thanks for welcoming me into the INFINITI family.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I had a great experience... Everyone was nice and they took care of me... No complaints here!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!


Leave Us A Review
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(205) 403-5221

Call Now

1804 Montgomery Hwy • Hoover, AL 35244

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.