INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Thank you for asking! Mickey was on time, very professional and made sure I got the car I wanted. He made the process so easy and you have wonderful coffee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

My Salesman Peter Smith was outstanding. He really made me feel important. He knew the a lot about the car. He was very professional. I loved the video that he sent me advertising the car . It was really neat. Never seen anything like that before. I have referred all of my friends and co-works to infinity of Birmingham and Peter Smith. A great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Grace did a excellent sales for me this mouring,she get 5 stars+,very good sales woman

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Shane with INFINITI of Birmingham was easy to work with. He was informative but not pushy. The sales manager and financial manager were both easy to work with and supportive. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership and their team.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Shane Perkins was great. He was friendly and not to pushy. We had a stress-free experience buying at INFINITI of Birmingham. The financial manager and sales manager were also both very informative and helpful. We will for sure be back for our next car. 5/5 recommend.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I recently had my INFINITI serviced, and I was unsure of the what was going to found during the diagnostics. But, my service advisor Eric, was very knowledgeable and made it a smooth, worry-free experience. I Highly Recommend, that you ask for Eric, whenever you may need help with the details of your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Good service so far,sales rep was very incourageing,very courteous and down to earth.go 2 miss grace marshall and she’ll get.u a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We had great experience working with Tony. Friendly, professional and made the whole process so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I will always ask for her she’s a really good communicator and a welcoming person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent service from the service department, from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Clean professional did not try to sell you something you didn’t want offered you snacks and sodas was attentive to your needs the other salesmen around was not loud and trying to get in your business overall it was a great experience I am happy with my suv I appreciate Mr. Palmer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We had an awesome experience buying our first INFINITI here. We worked with Cam and he was not only pleasant but helped move the process along as quickly as possible. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was great and helpful. On the day we bought this we were on a major time crunch and they had us in and out in no time. So far we love the Qx80 and plan to come back when we upgrade. As a side note, whenever you all at INFINITI read this make sure to get my girl in the finance office a stamp ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Everyone was so nice! Jason Dudley was our salesman. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. Jason made sure our vehicle was fully inspected and clean before we drove off. Infinity of Birmingham provided an experience as no other! I would recommend both Jason and this dealership a thousand time over!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Surprisingly the best car buying experience ever! I had convinced myself that I would be waiting a long time for a new SUV. After waiting less than 24 hours Blake Temple called me and said he had a beautiful QX60 for me. Everything about purchasing from INFINITI of Birmingham was super easy. I completed paperwork online and was approved immediately. Sent pictures of my trade-in and received an offer that worked for me. All this done on-line while driving to the dealership. Blake even put a bow on it, just like the fancy commercials. And I loved it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great experience buying a 2022 QX60

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Blake is a gem! I came from Louisiana to buy My car and we did everything by phone. Blake made the process a breeze. He even did a personal video of my car so I could see it before making the over 300 mile drive. It was well worth it. My car was detailed and filled up ready to drive all the way home. Thank you Blake and Timberly for making this the easiest car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

As a repeat customer INFINITI of Birmingham does a great job satisfying and meeting the customers needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Blake is a gem!! I came from Louisiana to buy my car. Everything was handled by phone and the process was a breeze. Blake and Timberly are very polite and made the whole car buying experience very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

When I went there last Friday I wasn't really sure what to expect. Peter Smith was/is amazing. He was able to answer all my questions and handled all my concerns. He really went the extra mile. (even answered my text AFTER HOURS) Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Wonderful and very seamless process. I live in Atlanta and called INFINITI of Birmingham, because I saw they had a 2022 INFINITI QX60 in the interior/exterior color I was looking for. Blake Temple was my Salesman and was extremely helpful in understanding I was an out of town buyer. When I initially called the OX60 I saw online was sold within hours. When the dealer had models coming or models that just arrived Blake would reach out and let me know what came in. The dealer finally received the model I wanted and Blake reached out again. I informed him ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd car in 9 months from Peter . He was fantastic both times and very easy to work with . He is definitely my go to guy for a new car . Thank you so much Peter !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Peter at infinity of bham . He was great ! He is honest and hardworking and would not want to work with anyone else! He is the best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience with INFINITI of Birmingham from the sales team to the financial and service team. I initially stopped in to get a value quote on my Q50 and ended up leaving with a QX55. Peter Smith was the sales associate who assisted me. He was very kind, patient, relatable and did not pressure me! Peter went over and beyond and assisted me with little things such as transferring my possessions to my new vehicle, placing my tag, changing out accessories and teaching/troubleshooting. I definitely would recommend this dealership and will continue to do business with ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone I worked with at INFINITI of Birmingham was friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to help me figure out which car I wanted. Patrick was patient with me and even stayed late on a Saturday night to get my deal wrapped up.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

The experience was awesome! From the email correspondence with Tristan to actually meeting Tony Mickens, we had a wonderful experience! We also want to recognize Timberly Green and Mark Mitchell! We thoroughly enjoyed working with each of you and I love my new 2022 QX60!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I started corresponding with this dealership earlier in the week! They were fabulous to work with to help me get the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd new vehicle from INFINITI of Birmingham, and I plan to purchase my 4th at some point in the future. The courteous and knowledgeable staff make the experience effortless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Jason Dudley is one of the best salesperson. He goes beyond his job to help each person get the best deal and find the right car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

The staff is very professional and nice! Facility is also very clean! My infinity is 12 years old and I am beyond satisfied with their service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My wife and I visited INFINITI Birmingham recently in search of a new QX80 . Peter Smith was our sales associate and let me say he was the most knowledgeable and attentive associate we have ever had the pleasure to be joined with during our buying experience. Before our test drive for my wife’s car he sat in the front passenger seat and spent 15 minutes going over all the nuances of the screen including apple play the navigation , radio and seat settings , cruise control etc etc. I’ve bought several cars and trucks over the years and never had this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Dealership is always clean and well staffed with friendly professionals. Regi Palmer is always my go to for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Jason is very knowledgeable. He's passionate about his job. My experience with him was very easy. Thank you for your expertise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience we had with INFINITI of Birmingham and Cameron Doss our salesman. Cameron helped us find the perfect car for our family and showed us exceptional customer care in making all the arrangements as we are not local to Birmingham. He did an exceptional job of communicating with us and helping us with the whole process. His knowledge and helpfulness far exceeded any other car purchasing experiences we have had and we will be back. This is a special place with superior customer service and know how and we highly recommend INFINITI ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Reginald Palmer was a great salesman. There was absolutely no pressure at all. He answered all of my questions and took the time to teach me some of the features of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We went there in the rain and Tony Mickens didn’t let that stop him from providing us with professional and courteous service. He was patient with us and was very detailed in explaining what we couldn’t. I have a very nice car and from start to finish it was truly a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very clean, friendly and professional staff, I felt like a priority. I would recommend INFINITI of Birmingham and Tony Mickens for anyone car shopping!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Exceptional service, professionalism, and responsiveness! INTINITI of Birmingham has been the best dealership I've ever worked with. They got me the car of my dreams within a week when other dealerships couldn't. Thanks to Tony, Mark, and Tristin. It's been a pleasure working with you all!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

My girlfriend and I were met and greeted with a smile from Tony Mickens. He and the staff were courteous, thoughtful, kind, and helpful throughout the whole process of my buying another INFINITI. I recommend Birmingham INFINITI. Please go by and see Tony and the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

It was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from INFINITI of Birmingham and the sales and finance team was extremely professional and helpful. Purchasing a used car from out of state can be very stressful but Cam and Timberley helped me every step of the way and addressed all my concerns. In my opinion they went above and beyond! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Tony Mickens has exceptional customer service etiquette. He was great from the beginning to the end. I'm from Olive Branch, MS and drove all the way to Hoover, AL to purchase a vehicle, with his customer service playing a great part in the 3.5 hour drive. He sent me video of the vehicle that I purchased and was very detailed about all of the amenities that the vehicle had. When I showed up to he greeted us before we entered the building. Thank you for the wonderful service Tony.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Timely service considering the volume of work

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Clean friendly courtesy and knowledgeable of break area was nice and clean and condiments were plentiful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

If you are looking to service your Infinity vehicle, look no further than Infinity of Birmingham in Hoover, AL. The Service Department associates are very knowledgeable and professional when discussing current automotive service needs and future recommendations to optimize your vehicles performance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Everyone at Infinity of Birmingham was friendly and professional. The service department had my wife's car ready in record time and even offered me a ride to and from my office. I have delt with Infinity for over 14 years with two vehicles and have always been extremely satisfied each time I visited the sales or service departments !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I trust INFINITI of Birmingham with all my vehicle maintenance! They are knowledgeable, reliable, and timely. The car wash is a plus!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Tony Mickens was incredible to work with. Watched out for what I wanted and made the process easy. Highly recommend using INFINITI of Birmngham and Tony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Tony Mickens was incredible to work with. Not pushy, kept in touch, found what I wanted. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Joel Garcia is a TRUE professional. In athletics, a truism is that the team(usually) takes on the personality of the coach. I’ve also seen this in the business world and is certainly the case at Infinity of Birmingham. From Joel to Mark to Blake and Shane to Mike Weeks…In EVERY interaction we have observed professionalism and treated with grace. Chip and Susan Burton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Blake Temple was outstanding throughout our experience in buying a new car at Infinity of Birmingham. Without being pushy, Blake has stayed in touch with us for a long period of time before we decided to trade our 2015 Infinity for a 2022 model. Blake and the whole team are really good at what they do AND seem to be really good people. You can not go wrong in choosing Blake Temple to help you learn about the Infinity automobile. Chip and Susan Burton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

From the first contact through the end of the sales transaction, superb customer service, bar none. The atmosphere and energy of the Sales Consultant, Peter Smith to the Internet Consultant, Finance Rep and the Gen Manager, Mr. Mark Mitchell My wife and I felt valued and appreciated. The experience was truly remarkable to us. We just need to say thank you, Team INFINITI of Birmingham, AL. Definitely above and beyond Five Star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Cameron Doss is the BEST! I recently purchased a new INFINITI Q60, and with me living out of State, I could not have asked for an easier experience. Absolutely nothing like purchasing a vehicle in the past with hours and hours in the dealership. Cameron was just awesome, he was kind, patient, understanding and his communication was outstanding throughout the whole process I highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham and most definitely recommend Cameron as your sales guy for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I enjoyed ever moment of my buying process! Will Ingram was my salesman & he did a great job. His manager Julius went over & beyond to satisfy my every need. Timberly the finance manager explained everything to me with a breeze & I felt very comfortable knowing I was covered including an extended warranty to cover the vehicle if anything happened inside or out. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Will, Shane, Mark and Timberly were amazing to work with! Each one of them made this experience the best I’ve ever been through.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Mike Weeks is the service manager in Birmingham and he is awesome We were having issues with pairing the phone to the car and he went through the set up for us and was so helpful We bought our InfinitiQ50 in Ottawa Canada and was extremely impressed with the service we received from everyone we spoke to at this dealership We love the car and are very happy with its performance Lorraine Cartier and John Inns

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Very impressed with the help we received from this dealership. Mike Weeks took the time to help us with a pairing issue and we were on our way Thank you Mike and Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Peter Smith and George "Tony" Mickens were both very helpful in getting my new INFINITI QX60. Their professionalism and service during the sales process was much appreciated. I would recommend them and INFINITI of Birmingham to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I am a repeat customer and will for sure be going back the next time I am ready to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

From my car buying experience (Peter) to my service care for my new car and recent electronic work (Jackson), I can 100% say that INFINITI of Birmingham has exceeded all expectations!! Above and beyond! Would recommend you shop and service with them if you want to truly have customer service that is centered around YOU!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable. Shane did a great job explaining all of the features of our Car. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Everyone in the dealership from the sales staff to the service providers are there to help and resolve your issues professionally and with a great deal of competence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Blake Temple was very professional and very patient with me (at times that's not an easy task, I'm sure). Blake kept me informed about the delivery of my 2022 QX60 that was on order for an extended period of time. He was very knowledgeable and thorough during the sale of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Walked into INFINITI of Birmingham a couple of days ago thinking I was going to test drive a car. Well, I did, and I left there with a brand new QX60 that I love! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman was Shane Perkins, and he was fabulous! He explained everything I could possibly need to know about the car, and even pointed out some fun facts about the design of the vehicle. If you are looking to buy a car, I strongly recommend that you visit INFINITI of Birmingham and Shane Perkins!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

I just got my infinity QX80 from them and I really loved the hospitality over there and a big thank to my sales man who was all time in contact with me and updating me about anything Mark Smoak I really appreciate your help and wish you all the best in your career 😊 Meriem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I just got my infinity QX80 from them and I really loved the hospitality over there and a big thank to my sales man who was all time in contact with me and updating me about anything Mark Smoak I really appreciate your help and wish you all the best in your career 😊 Meriem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The INFINITI Q60 is our favorite of all the Infiniti’s we’ve owned. We just purchased a new 2022 and couldn’t be happier! It has everything we were looking for. Many thanks to Tony Mickens who helped us find exactly what we wanted. His expertise, knowledge, kindness, honesty and sense of humor is over the top!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

Yes. I will. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I would highly recommend purchasing from INFINITI. Shane Perkins and the entire staff was very accommodating and professional. They are very friendly and a great group of people. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Shane was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made the buying process very easy. Everyone i worked with was very kind. I will recommend INFINITI BHM to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I would highly recommend purchasing from INFINITI. Shane Perkins and the entire staff was very accommodating and professional. They are very friendly and a great group of people. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

George Mickens is an outstanding sales person to work with on your next INFINITI. His product knowledge is great and he really takes care of his customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Peter Smith was awesome. Everyone we had contact with was very courteous and thankful. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Mr Reginald Palmer provided excellent customer service. He was very proactive with updates about any delays and time table of delivery. He responded to questions quickly and in detail. An abundance of time was provided for instructing us on the features and usage the car. He made the learning process comfortable and easy. We certainly feel a part of the INFINITI of Birmingham Family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I was very with the transparency and efficiency of my Rep Peter Smith. He made everything comfortable as well as his manager. I’m one that usually hate going into dealerships to shop for cars but this experience makes a difference. Great job Peter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Such a great experience! Peter was great to work with and got everything done quickly and painlessly!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Great customer service and I had a very helpful and knowledgeable experience with The fiance manger Timberley Green who explain to me page by page what my extended warranty covered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Amazing CUSTOMER SERVICE most companies do not know what that is now! Reggie Palmer is the best at what he does! Explains everything you need to know.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

THE GRATE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE & the service is so special

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

My experience was top shelf from beginning to end! Blake was exceptional and stayed late to go over every detail of my new INFINITI. This was my first experience with INFINITI and now I see why my friends who drive INFINITI are so loyal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

You are treated like Royalty at INFINITI. Kings and Queens all over can not measure up to the INFINITI treatment. I wear a crown during my wait service time 👑.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I’ve worked with Mr.Blake during my car purchasing process. He continuously communicated with me , helped me with everything and made sure I was taking care of . I drove almost 4 hours to get my car and The entire staff the day I walked in was very helpful and welcoming. I will definitely refer others and come back for business. Love the atmosphere and how kind everyone is.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My salesman Shane Perkins was the bomb he went above and beyond to make me happy as an INFINITI buyer & the first thing he did was congratulated me on my purchase and such a great credit score thanks Shane I wish you the best on your job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Amazing customer service! Very easy to work with. Absolutely nothing negative to say. Will do business in there future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Blake Temple at INFINITI of Birmingham. Blake was so patient in finding the perfect car for me. No high pressure sales...just honest, genuine customer service. I highly recommend Blake if you're in the market for a new INFINITI. He will make sure you're satisfied and that you are totally comfortable with your car before you leave the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Great customer service. Easy buying experience. Highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Jason Dudley was awesome. I had a good experience working with him. I highly recommend INFINITI of Bham.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great place had service done on my truck I got there ahead of my appointment time and they took me right away they are great Ruth is great

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I purchased my car in 2019 and Barry Bannon was my Sales Associate. He was awesome and got me the car and financing I desired. Thanks Barry I'm coming to you for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

All associates including salespersons, sales clerks, mechanics and customer services representatives greet me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

We had the best experience at INFINITI of Birmingham. We were looking for a car for our 16 year old son and found the perfect one. Regi was the best! He made sure that we were well taken care of and everything went smoothly. The entire team was great to deal with and took all of the stress out of buying a car. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I would strongly recommend you check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Peter Smith is the best and the customer service is like none other!! The response was very fast..I did online application and had a approval in 5 minutes! Peter Smith delivered my SUV and made sure I knew everything about it before he left my house! Yes call Peter Smith at INFINITI of Birmingham!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

The quick fast response and Peter Smith was the best, he delivered my QX55 right to my door step and walk me through every detail .. I will recommend INFINITI of Birmingham to anybody! Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Great experience at INFINITI of Birmingham! This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. Ask for Peter S.! He is super friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service from Blake Temple and the leasing staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Worked with us even though we changed our mind several times. Tony went above and beyond when we wanted to look at underside of one of the vehicles. He actually had it put on a lift. We finally got a great vehicle at a fair price. This is our third vehicle from Inifiniti of Birmingham.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(205) 403-5221

Call Now

1804 Montgomery Hwy • Hoover, AL 35244

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.