INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Just bought our 3rd INFINITI. No pressure, great price, very cordial and helpful. Would definitely recommend s Kyle and INFINITI of Birmingham. Worth the 200 mile drive from Dothan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ms Josette Rice worked really hard and went out of her way to put me in a vehicle I am very grateful thank you, this was the best car buying experience I ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Tony and Dana were great to work with! Very informative and patient answering all of our questions learning our options on leasing and purchasing certified pre- owned.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I went to INFINITI of Birmingham to have my car appraised so that I could trade it. The entire experience was Absolutely Amazing!! I got what I hoped for and More!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The Staff at INFINITI of Birmingham are Absolutely Amazing!!! Starting with Blake Temple!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I loved this dealership!!! I literally had fun shopping for a QX80 and normally I hate car shopping. Kyle was amazing to work with. Family oriented, no hassle, “no car sale”

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kyle is an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured and he took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We loved working with Blake on finding a car with more space for our family. he gave us a variety of options and walked us through everything without being overly pushy. it could not have gone smoother and would recommend him to anyone looking .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

No pressure. Answered all my questions. Very professional. After I selected a vehicle, the purchase process was seamless. Love my QX60. Thanks for all of your assistance.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My experience at INFINITI of Birmingham was the BEST car buying experience that I have had! Blake Temple is a Great Salesman! Blake is very professional, efficient, patient, and understanding. I was not rushed and I didn’t feel pressured. The entire staff from the Salesman to the Finance Manager to the General Sales Manager was phenomenal! They all made me feel like family. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham and would most definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Kyle did an excellent job of getting us the car that we wanted. The car we wanted was held up at the port, so they reached out to another dealer and had a car with the same options brought in for us. Kyle did a great job of communicating through the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Jacob Byrd is a very attentive and patient salesman who was determined to ensure I got the best deal. He has a bright future ahead of him. Thanks for welcoming me into the INFINITI family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I had a great experience... Everyone was nice and they took care of me... No complaints here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Josette Rice was vital in my decision to purchase my car. She was professional and personable throughout the process. She provided me with both purchase/lease options and always followed up until my decision was made. I would highly recommend her to a friend. Great Experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Josette Rice was very personable and yet professional. She made the car buying experience less stressful and went the extra mile to make sure I had everything that I needed. I will always remember how she assisted me through a difficult situation, she is an asset to INFINITI of Birmingham. I will always be grateful to her and INFINITI for a pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

I went to INFINITI of Birmingham to get my car serviced and I received a letter about upgrading to a 2020 QX60 and she did everything in her power to make sure I received the best deal, she helped me out of a difficult situation and I will be forever greatful!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Excellent service!! My family and two dogs were traveling from Arkansas to Georgia and had car trouble. Jackson and Taylor couldn’t have been more accommodating and helpful. They got us back on the road quickly!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Very professional. Courteous. On time with appointments. Gracious. My first experience here and I was very impressed.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Cameron did a great job providing me information and giving me good reason to buy. I am a 25 year INFINITI driver and decided to purchase a vehicle instead of renewing my lease. This was a to year old car, and was able to buy a premium vehicle for the right price. Thank you Cam for your efforts!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Great place to buy a new or used car. Reginald Oalmer did a great job helping us. Paperwork and ca ready as promised and on time!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Josette was very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and showed me a lot of features on my new car. I really enjoyed doing business with her. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I just purchased a new 2021 QX80 from Kyle Robert’s. He was very professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. The deal negotiated was very fair. The paperwork and delivery process was smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership and I know Kyle will do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Jason Dudley and Mark Mitchell were exceptional. They were patient attentive and understanding to my needs and desire. The process was smooth and definitely worth the wait. I appreciate that they were personable and not the typical car salesman. The atmosphere was welcoming and I definitely will send friends and family to INFINITI Birmingham.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Extremely helpful and took his time finding what I wanted. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Definitely will be back to this location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I traveled from out of state to purchase a used car here because they gave me a fair price and did not have the extra fees some other dealers are adding. The customer service from the first call through pickup was excellent. Thanks Josette and team!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I had the opportunity to with with Josette who was extremely helpful from start to finish. I traveled from out of state to see and buy the car. The paperwork afterwards and trip home were a breeze. Thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Josette was very helpful from our first call through pickup. As an out of state buyer the process was quick and painless. Thank you for making it a smooth buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Dawson in the finance department was knowledge and super nice. All my questions were answered without delay. Great Experience for me at INFINITI of Birmingham

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I purchased an SUV last Friday and could not be more impressed with the sales people, service and finance individual. It was a busy day for them so they were backed up with people. Peter, had us in his place to talk, offered us water asked me if I had any questions about the SUV, etc. Pleasure to be there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My salesperson was great. The finance department was great. Upper management was great. Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Four years ago, we were in the market for an INFINITI and were run off because we are African-American. It was exhilarating to purchase our 3rd INFINITI, with Jason's professional, attentive, and thorough care. We handled business, but had memorable laughs along the way. It's was the most enjoyable car-buying experience that I have ever had!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Four years ago, we were in the market for an INFINITI and were run off because we are African-American. It was exhilarating to purchase our 3rd Infiniti; with Jason's professional, attentive, and thorough care. We handled business, but had memorable laughs along the way. It's was the most enjoyable car-buying experience that I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Awesome staff and awesome customer service, like always! Josette really took care of us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Five star. I love the friendly. . Everyone spoken 😝😝😝😝

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I first met Josette Rice in July 2020. I told Josette I needed to get several things handled before I would be buying a new car. Josette sent me emails several times over the following months. She kept in contact but was not pushy just informative. After I handled my affairs, I contacted Josette and asked to test drive a QX50. She showed me the car and we test drove the vehicle. After talking to me a little more, Josette suggested I move up to the QX60. She was right !!! I loved the way the crossover drove. I wanted certain features. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Wow! what can I say but first class folks from Blake Temple who helped me buy my dream car to the wonderful hospitality and appreciation from the GM and Managers. Thank you so much! I'm in Heaven and enjoying my new QX50. Thanks again, you earned a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Salesmen are helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Kyle Roberts was an excellent representative of your dealership. We enjoyed his knowledge about car that we were looking for. He had very good personality and was a good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

The team and staff was amazing at INFINITI of Birmingham. They were very attentive to my needs and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Cameron Doss was an excellent sales consultant to work with on my purchase of a 2020 QX60. Very polite and knowledgeable which made the transaction smooth and enjoyable. Would highly recommend Cameron and INFINITI of Birmingham to any and all people in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

After my recent purchase of a 2016 Ford Rogue, I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to Josette Rice and the team at INFINITI of Birmingham in Alabama for the professionalism during the purchase of my vehicle. Ms. Rice was the ultimate professional, going above and beyond to ensure that I got a quality vehicle to my liking all the while taking into consideration my budget. She went out of her way in helping me from beginning to end. From giving me the option of choosing from several vehicles to choose from, then picking me up at my home ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

FYI..I worked with Kyle Roberts. Great guy. Not listed below so I put it here. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car. Great people that will work with you to get a good deal. Will have my business for many years to come.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Jason Dudley and Mark Mitchell did a great job and took a lot of time with us. Love my car. Got a great price!! Definitely recommend them.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Jason took great care of me and my husband and spent a lot of time with us to make sure we got just the right car for me. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Jason Dudley and Mark Mitchell are awesome! No pressure and really took good care of us and gave us a great deal!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Jason Dudley and Dana were amazing. Jason went the extra mile making sure my mom understood the features in her new QX60! My mom deserves EXCELLENCE and thats exactly what these two delivered in making our car experience enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Jason for your next auto purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Jason Dudley and Dana were simply amazing in getting my mom her dream car! Jason went the extra mile making sure my mom understood the features in her new QX60! My mom deserves EXCELLENCE and thats exactly what these two delivered in making our car experience enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Jason for anyone looking to buy an INFINITI for their next auto purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

My wife and I had some bad car dealer experiences in the past but once I started speaking to Kyle at INFINITI, he answered all my questions and put our minds at ease. Once my wife drive the QX60, she was sold and the buying experience was courteous and simple. Great to deal with as well.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Super excited for my 4th INFINITI. Thanks again Kyle for a great experience and a fabulous car! You’re the best! I love INFINITI of Birmingham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Josette and the team at INFINITI Birmingham The car is awesome and we would deal with them again if we were in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Kyle Roberts! He was great to work with--excellent communication, friendly, and straightforward. He made my car buying experience so easy! I was literally in and out with my new SUV in about 3 hours! I highly recommend working with Kyle! Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Josette, was great and a pleasure to work with! She made sure we received exactly what we were looking for. The whole process from turning in and picking up was professional and enjoyable. I have been a customer for 15 years because of the great service and staff.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Josette was great and a pleasure to work with! She was very attentive to our requests and made sure we received exactly what we were looking for. The whole process from turning in and picking up was professional and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Josette and all the staff a real pleasure to work with. Can't recommend enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I have purchased several cars in the past; this was actually my third INFINITI purchase. Kyle and the staff at INFINITI of Birmingham made this process seamless! It was worth the drive from Georgia! I look forward to purchasing from you in the future! Again, many thanks.... Krystal S.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I received personal service from Reggie and Josette. They made my buying experience very easy. I wound highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham! I traveled from Mississippi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I would like to say Thank you Jossette for taking the time to make sure I was satisfied with my new vehicle. She went out and beyond to make sure everything was right. You get 5 stars for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I live in Memphis TN came there and bought my SUV. The staff exhibited professionalism, class, and integrity. Reginald, Dana and the whole staff treated me good. The SUV I bought was clean as the “Board of Health”. I was glad to do business with Infinity of Birmingham!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

It was time for a new vehicle; however, I didn’t know what I wanted to purchase. I started looking online, set up a couple of test drive appointments and feel in love with the 2020 INFINITI QX50. Customer service received from the staff was excellent from the beginning to the end which made my new vehicle experience painless. Upon my arrival at INFINITI of Birmingham I truly felt like I was valued as a potential buyer. Josette Rice was professional and knowledgeable. Her excellent customer service was the #1 reason I didn’t wait to purchase my vehicle. Great job!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Jason and Regi treated us like family the moment we got out of the car. They was respectful to both my wife and myself and they made The Who buying process a pleasant one.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

We really enjoyed working with both Jason and Regi. They made us feel like we was family and they have known us our whole lives. It was a pleasant buying experience. Would recommend any one to go see them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kyle was very helpful in ansering all my questions. He never once pressured me into cars/options that didn't fit my needs. He made the car buying experience a very pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I felt no pressure to drive or purchase anything I wasn't interested in. Kyle answered all my questions and made the car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

The management and staff are so attentive and its such a pleasant buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

A great time to get back and see my friends and get great service and I bought another vehicle from them today ty for everything and everyone there.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I'm an advocate for excellent customer service! Cameron Doss and INFINITI of Birmingham exceeded my expectations and resulted in me purchasing a new QX80. I was allowed time to make up my mind and got an excellent deal!! Go and see them!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Cameron was very polite and knowledgeable of the INFINITI brand. I wasn't hassled and I'm loving my 2020 QX80! Will definitely refer this dealership and Cameron!! My experience waa great! The red bow was an added bonus!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Kyled Roberts was extremely pleasant and helpful when I bought my INFINITI last month. He was knowledgeable and a joy to work with. We especially appreciated his "no pressure" approach, and my husband and I recommend him highly! He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Cameron Doss was our salesman. He was amazing and Mark and Dana were amazing. They make you feel like family. Very respectful and no pressure what so ever. Great environment.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

JoJo was the BEST! She did everything she could to make it a smooth process. Dana was very nice and accommodating as well. Highly recommend JoJo!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Josette and the Dealership went out of their way to find the car I was looking for. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Josette and the Dealership went out of their way to find the car I was looking for. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Jossette and the Dealership went out of their way to find the car I was looking for. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I can't begin to thank Blake Temple for the care and service he provided us with the purchase our new car. His help truly made the whole process easy and a great experience. We couldn't have been any happier. We will be looking forward to seeing him when we purchase our next car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Blake Temple made the purchase of our new car such a wonderful experience. I truly have never had anybody provide that kind of help and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

We had such an amazing experience here. With the help Blake Temple, purchasing our new car was so easy and he went out of his way to accomodate us. I can't express how pleased we were.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Karen did a great job helping us make a decision and find what we were looking for in a vehicle. She made us feel welcomed and had vehicles already pulled when we arrived.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I have purchased a total of 3 vehicles from this dealership in the passed 11 years. It has always been a pleasant experience. Everyone involved from Sales, Finance and Service departments were great. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Jason was knowledgeable and very helpful! He made my purchase a smooth experience! He should be one of the top salesmen at INFINITI of Birmingham!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Jason was knowledgeable and very helpful! He made my purchase a very smooth process. He should be one of your top salesmen!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(205) 403-5221

Call Now

1804 Montgomery Hwy • Hoover, AL 35244

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.