INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Love this place and love the people! We got the car we wanted at a great price! Thanks Tony Mickens you did a great job as well as Mark, and Julius!! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Mr. Mickens was very helpful and courteous in providing information and answering my questions. The process of trading my 2014 INFINITI in for a 2016 INFINITI Q50 was very thorough and accurate. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The salesman Tony was great I love that car I have an INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I just purchased my third INFINITI from INFINITI of Birmingham. Great employees to work with in sales and service. Blake Temple is the best salesman. He made purchasing my INFINITI easy and enjoyable. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Kyle Roberts & Tristan Harvey were the BEST team I have ever had the privilege of working with for a vehicle purchase. They were responsive, helpful and FANTASTIC to work with throughout the entire buying process. I purchased completely online and the car was better than described. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Kyle Roberts & Tristan Harvey were the BEST team I have ever had the privilege of working with for a vehicle purchase. They were responsive, helpful and FANTASTIC to work with throughout the entire buying process. I purchased completely online and the car was better than described. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This was my second experience with Infinity of Birmingham and it was AGAIN..the best car purchasing experience!. Blake Temple provided me with great customer service, his management team showed me respect and worked very hard to provide me with the best purchase options! GREAT PLACE! GREAT TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

George gave me great service very polite very helpful. This was a great experience buying a car from Infinity. George should get dealer of the year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Excellent customer service and quality work performed at every visit. Highly recommended for routine maintenance and up keep of INFINITI vehicle. This dealership goes the extra mile to ensure all their customer needs have been met.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Regi Palmer helped me to find the perfect SUV and I couldn't be happier! He made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. He even took the initiative to schedule my first maintenance appointment. I'll definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Regi Palmer helped me to find the perfect SUV and I couldn't be happier! He made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. He even took the initiative to schedule my first maintenance appointment. I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Regi Palmer helped me to find the perfect SUV and I couldn't be happier! He made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. He even took the initiative to schedule my first maintenance appointment. I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Tony Mickens is a great help. We have been pleased with the work he put into finding us what we need at the price we need. A+. Give him a shot and you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

We had a great experience with the buying process. Tony Mickens definitely earned our business. It's refreshing to be able to shop for a car and have the sales person actually help you get what you want instead of pressuring you into what they want you to buy. Tony is genuinely interested in helping and really seems to enjoy his job. This is my first positive car buying experience and I can't say enough about Tony and the rest of the support team. We will return!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Blake Temple was so great to work with! He showed us several cars, explained the features and did not pressure us at all. Everyone we met was nice and thanked us fir doing business with them. I highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Peter Smith was the BEST! He was very professional and personable. I have purchased several cars over the years but dealing with him was my very best thus far. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Actually, it was through a recommendation from a friend that I ended up at his desk. That in itself, tells you great things about Peter 🤗. Way to go Peter, you Rock!!!!! Thank you for being exceptional.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Sales person Peter Smith is a great guy. He was very informative to all of my queries.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Immediately was greeted when I arrived. Product knowledge, and availability was outstanding. I left with a 2014 QX70 at a fair price. My experience could not have been better with "Cameron" at INFINITI of Birmingham.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thank you, Mark Mitchell and "Tony" Mickens for the exceptional customer service offered during my recent vehicle purchase. An additional HUGE thanks to Mark and Mike in INFINITI Service for promptly addressing and resolving a minor service issue. Hats off to all team members listed !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Peter was very helpful. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle. He always responded quickly. I was satisfied with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Peter was very helpful right from the beginning. He was prompt with his responses & very nice once we arrived at the dealership. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Top notch dealership with a professional, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive staff. I just tool delivery of my 4th vehicle from Kyle. Will be definitely back again when I'm ready for another new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

GEORGE ”Tony” MICKENS was amazing. He brought the car to my house!! Twice!! The whole INFINITI team exceeded my expectations! Tony you are a hidden gem, I will definitely recommend him and INFINITI to my friends and family members!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Peter took me on a test drive while Kyle was busting helping another customer and was very informative and super nice. Kyle was my original salesman and did a fantastic job and was super friendly in the process!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Mr. George Mickens was very polite and helpful when it came down to our car buying process. Thank you. Mr. Mark Mitchell was very efficient. If he hadn’t texted me I probably wouldn’t have went in to test drive the vehicle. Thanks again for all of your help. Ms. Timberley Green in the finance department was very helpful and polite as well. Thank you for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Tony was outstanding, he made the process easy and very understandable. He walked us through ever step, explaining as we went along. We were very pleased with him, if the need arises again we'll definitely seek his help. Once again thank you Tony for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Management not competitive with competitors. Hard to deal with. Did not value previous customer loyalty. Sales staff excellent! Above rating is on senior management negotiations, not sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I would like to thank Josetta for been so helpful helping me select my new SUV. She was very knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend her to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Great experience especially with Cam Doss. Easy to work with. So polite and not pushy. A great young man serving his country. Ask for Cam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I HIGHLY recommend Cam for your sales needs. Such a wonderful, young man that was helpful and polite throughout the whole process. The best...who also serves his country in the military.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I purchased a new QX50 Essential. Excellent service provided and fair price. I HIGHLY recommend Cam Doss for your sales needs. What a great, young man (who also serves his country in the military)!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

My salesman was Peter and he was the bomb his attitude was fantastic I really enjoyed him and guess what it was really fast didn’t take all day will I return without a doubt

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great Experience In The Service Department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tony was 10/10....great personality, extremely knowledgeable and transparent. Tony made sure to address all of my concerns and I know without a doubt that the vehicle I chose is the right one for me. This was the best experience I’ve had car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tony was great!! He had a great personality, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was shopping for and made the time very well spent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great, everything was as promised. The staff was friendly and polite. The facilities was clean. The sale person was well informed about the vehicle features .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Customer service is always the best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Cameron Doss made the whole car buying experience enjoyable and painless. There was no pressure to buy. I was very comfortable during the whole process. My wife got the car she wanted and was very pleased. Mark Mitchell also made the experience fun and not overwhelming. It didn’t have to spend multiple days to make a great decision. Great people great dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I’ve owned an FX35, G37S, and now a 2021 Q60. Kyle Roberts is my salesman and he knows his stuff. Great product knowledge. No pressure. No hassle. Plenty of time to decide. Very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Bought my 3rd INFINITI from INFINITI of Birmingham. Kyle was more than helpful. We realized we had connections going back 30+ years. I had all the time I needed to make my decision. No hassle. No pressure. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Bought my 3rd INFINITI on Saturday from INFINITI of Birmingham. Kyle Roberts is my salesman. He's a great guy to work with, and as we talked we found we actually had several common interests. Kyle's a true car guy and treated me right.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Cameron helped meet the car of my expectations and one of the Best . He was the Best. i would buy another car from Cameron again as he cares for the customer

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

CAMERION Doss was great along with Mark the Sales Manager. i found the car i wanted at a price i wanted without having to spend time negotiating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very courteous polite and attentive as to what type vehicle we wanted! He suggested the perfect SUV. We enjoyed doing business will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My wife and I dropped her car off for service that morning. Our salesman from a year ago(Kyle) remembered us and assisted us with our pick-up. That's not his job, yet he wanted to assist us beyond the sale last year. That says alot for service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Lets face it, buying a car can be very stressful and very intimidating but the team at Infinity of Birmingham works hard to make the experience positive and the transaction progress smoothly all the way through to walking out the door with fobs in hand. I recommend Josette, my saleswoman, to everyone who wishes for a "calm with no pressure to buy" experience. She is confident and convinced a fair deal can and will be reached/settled. It is a business but I believe Mark, the manager is extensively knowledgeable with all models of cars and strives for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It has always been a dream of mine to drive/own and INFINITI vehicle. This dream was made possible with the outstanding help, consideration, and customer service of Cameron Doss at INFINITI of Birmingham. From the moment we connected on the phone he listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions and got me the exact vehicle that was the best fit for me and my family. He and the sales manager, Mr. Mark, we’re amazing. They have earned themselves a loyal customer. I recommend INFINITI of Birmingham to anyone!! Thank you both for making this the most ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I had the best experience with INFINITI Birmingham and Toni Michens in particular. He was very helpful and had alit of patience with me getting ready to buy my car. He even went out of his way and delivered my car to me. I would definitely recommend Toni and INFINITI Birminghan to my friends and family. Than you Toni for a very pleasant and valuable experience of the purchase of my Acura I love it Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Josette was very friendly, helpful and professional. I had to buy a car quickly and she made the process stress free and easy. I would recommend to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

We owned our first INFINITI for eight years and traded it for this one. Our experience with INFINITI and INFINITI of Birmingham has been nothing but positive. This time we worked with Blake Temple and again had a great experience. Blake was genuinely interested in helping us find the car we wanted. The whole process was professional and customer focused. Thanks again Blake and the staff at INFINITI of Birmingham.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This is our second purchase from INFINITI of Birmingham. We told Blake what we were looking for and he identified the vehicles in stock that met our desires and offered options that we hadn't considered. We found the just the car for us. He's a delight to work with and genuinely is interested in customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is my first INFINITI vehicle. Josette Rice made the process so much better. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Josette for a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I had been looking at vehicles for months and put off buying just because I dreaded the process. I went to INFINITI of Birmingham with great reservation. I got set up with Regi Palmer, a sales consultant there. He was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. He just has a very easy disposition (you’ll know what I’m talking about when you meet him). I looked at other dealerships and quickly realized I needed to go back to Regi. Even the Sales Manager, Mark Mitchell, made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had been looking at vehicles for months and put off buying just because I dreaded the process. I went to INFINITI of Birmingham with great reservation. I got set up with Regi Palmer, a sales consultant there. He was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. He just has a very easy disposition (you’ll know what I’m talking about when you meet him). I looked at other dealerships and quickly realized I needed to go back to Regi. Even the Sales Manager, Mark Mitchell, made ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had been looking at vehicles for months and put off buying just because I dreaded the process. I went to INFINITI of Birmingham with great reservation. I got set up with Regi Palmer, a sales consultant there. He was professional and immediately made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. He just has a very easy disposition (you’ll know what I’m talking about when you meet him). I looked at other dealerships and quickly realized I needed to go back to Regi. Even the General Manager, Mark Mitchell, made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Second Infinity purchased from Josette. Highly recommend giving her a visit. Would like to see the purchase process move along a little quicker, but otherwise a good experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is the first time I have ever purchased an INFINITI product. Jason Dudley made the process seamless. He was very knowledgeable about the unit I purchased and provided me with excellent customer service. Jason was patient, kind and professional through out the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This is my 3rd purchase with INFINITI, twice in Atlanta (Nalley) and once at Infiniti-Birmingham. I really appreciate the attention Kyle gave to my husband and me. His line of communication was always open. His patience on the sale of my QX50 was impeccable. He was patient with us and kept us informed on everything step by step. When we arrived he quickly came out to greet us, called us by name, even though this was our first visual meeting. His knowledge of all the features was impressive. We look forward to another deal breaker with my daughter! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

The entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham delivered world-class customer service during my first purchase from the moment I submitted an online inquiry. Jacob Byrd ensured that I was well taken care of during my car search. Jacob was patient, kind, professional understanding and much more. The hospitality and dealership atmosphere is like nothing I have ever experienced, definitely exemplary. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease an INFINITI, this is your place!! Thank you to the wonderful staff that made me process smooth and easy. Jacob is a fantastic salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham delivered world-class customer service during my first purchase from the moment I submitted an online inquiry. Jacob Byrd ensured that I was well taken care of during my car search. Jacob was patient, kind, understanding and much more. The hospitality and dealership atmosphere is like nothing I have ever experienced, definitely exemplary. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease an INFINITI, this is your place!! Thank you to the wonderful staff that made my process smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham delivered world-class customer service during my first purchase from the moment I submitted an online inquiry. Jacob Byrd ensured that I was well taken care of during my car search. Jacob was patient, kind, professional understanding and much more. The hospitality and dealership atmosphere is like nothing I have ever experienced, definitely exemplary. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease an INFINITI, this is your place!! Thank you to the wonderful staff that made me process smooth and easy. Jacob is a wonderful salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Very professional, courteous, helpful and efficient. I would recommend this location and I will continue to do business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Peter is a fantastic salesman!! He stayed in constant contact with us, and went above and beyond to help us purchase our truck!! He was friendly, laid back and extremely helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

My husband and I traveled from Ozark, Al to INFINITI of Birmingham, to purchase a vehicle after phone conversations with the dealership. From Peter the salesman, to Dana in finance, the entire team at INFINITI is ABSOLUELTY FABULOUS!! I have never had such a wonderful time purchasing a vehicle in my life. They genuinely care about their customers and want them to have a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

I was very pleased with the level of customer service I received from the sales team especially the sales person. She was very attentive and detailed all my questions and requests were met and exceeded. She went above and beyond what was expected of her. I was so pleased with level of customer service I received that I didn’t hesitate driving 2 1/2 to the dealership to make the purchase. I drove by 2 similar dealerships with comparable cars but wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

George made the buying process so easy and fast. We were in and out within 2 hours. Highly recommend him and INFINITI of Bhm. Great place!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Very good overall experience Peter paid attention to my requirements for a new vehicle and found one matching my specifications Stayed in touch throughout process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

After finding our dream car online earlier today, we were contacted and setup our time to look over the car, which was setup and running at the front entrance upon our arrival. George “Tony” Mickens was able to help us easily through the process. We could not be happier with how we were treated at INFINITI of Birmingham. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Jacob Byrd was our salesman. He was very nice, informative, and honest. You didn’t just talk with me even though I was purchasing. You made sure he kept my wife and kids engaged during the entire process. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive like most car salesman are. Definitely recommend Jacob Byrd. Look forward to future purchases with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Worked with Peter Smith who is an outstanding salesman. Friendly and professional. Always prompt to respond to questions and very knowledgeable about the car. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Peter Smith and Dana Donier were excellent. They were professional and friendly. They always followed up in a timely manner. Worked exceptionally hard to earn my business.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I recently purchased my QX50 from INFINITI of Birmingham and it was a smooth transaction. Thanks to Reginald Palmer my salesman he gave nothing but his best. He was very informative, caring, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Reginald Palmer to all my family and friends. RW

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience. Mr. Mickens was very knowledgeable and professional. We were happy that we shopped with INFINITI of Birmingham and with George Mickens.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very kind! Worked hard to earn our business. Busy day in the dealership slowed signing process but not sales associates fault. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The staff at this dealership are beyond compare; they really care about the clients and have made this process as easy as it can be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Some of the best people I have ever dealt with during the car buying and leasing processes

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Peter Smith is an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and found me the perfect car (with a great deal) based on my interests expressed to him. I love my second INFINITI and appreciate the great customer service I have always received over the years. FACT: I truly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham--the PERFECT place for the PERFECT car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I called to inquire about a vehicle I was interested in and spoke with Katrina. She was very helpful and scheduled me an appointment with Josette. Josette was pleasant and made the process very easy. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle go to INFINITI of Birmingham and ask for Josette. She was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Could not ask for better customer service. General Manager Joel Garcia and our salesman Jacob Byrd was great. Very happy customer and would recommend them highly. Angela V.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Tony (George) was so easy to work with. He made our car purchase as smooth as possible. Ask for Tony when you get here and you won’t be dissatisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

George aka “Tony” and Mark were both super welcoming and friendly. I can’t thank them enough for helping me find the perfect car for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Very friendly and caring. They were on the lookout for the elusive FX37 for over a year but never forgot about me. Thanks guys! That's customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Tony, Cam, and Tristan were all great and very professional throughout the whole process. I did buy here and everyone I came within 10 feet of offered me a beverage and thanked me for coming in! Service on the vehicle was great and the sales staff went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and even delivered my vehicle due to schedule conflicts on my part. I would buy here again without a doubt because these people are great! It wasn’t pushy, never any pressure, and all they did was accommodate my needs. Thanks to Tony, Cam, Tristan and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Regi was an absolute pleasure to work with. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed working with him and Dana on our deal. Very Professional and Courteous

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I had considered using one of those "no haggle-serve yourself-car lot" type places, but realized that I wanted and deserved more. A friend had recently bought from Peter @ INFINITI of B'ham and I'm glad she did. The whole staff at IB was more than helpful and I love my Certified Pre-Owned QX60. Not only did I get the car I wanted, I was treated like a valued customer- not just a quick sales number. I received the peace of mind of a warrantied car and a relationship with a dealer for the life of my car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I had considered using one of those "no haggle-serve yourself-car lot" type places, but realized that I wanted and deserved more. A friend had recently bought from Peter @ INFINITI of B'ham and I'm glad she did. The whole staff at IB was more than helpful and I love my Certified Pre-Owned QX60. Not only did I get the car I wanted, I was treated like a valued customer- not just a quick sales number. I received the peace of mind of a warrantied car and a relationship with a dealer for the life of my car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great Service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was great the 2nd time I went there


Leave Us A Review
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(205) 403-5221

Call Now

1804 Montgomery Hwy • Hoover, AL 35244

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.