INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Tony Michens was a very helpful and knowledgeable profesional sales consultant. Would gladly do business again with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Wanted to give a shout out to Regi Palmer at INFINITI of Birmingham. Purchasing my QX60 was hands down the easiest experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Regi was so patient. He spent months showing us cars. We wanted to see every color in person (which is hard to do these days when there are no cars on the lot) and he made it happen. Once we found our car, the sales process seamless. Regi has gone above and beyond to follow up and answer all of our questions and to make sure that we're enjoying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

If you are looking for a car, so see Regi. He's so patient and will spend as much time as you need helping you find the perfect car. He's also been very available post purchase and great at answering all of our questions. Go see Regi. You'll be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Thank you Regi for everything from the begining to closing on the car. It’s my first time buying a car, and he’a very patient with us. If you buy a car from them, just look for Regi, makes you life a lot easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This dealership is highly recommended for their excellent customer service, customer care, knowledge and effective communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Everyone at this dealership were welcoming and helpful. Tony recognized my need for a larger vehicle than the one I came in to test drive and took the time to go over my options and help me get on the waiting list. I am excited for my new QX60! Mark even took the time to talk with my husband about a special wax treatment for his new Tundra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

This dealership’s atmosphere was phenomenal. Every employee was very pleasant and warming. Great customer service from everyone especially my salesman Jason. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure I was satisfied with the vehicle of my choice. This dealership is highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Over the last few years, Blake has helped us purchase 2 vehicles. He has always been great to keep me updated about vehicle features and events without pushing a sale. Looking forward to our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I met some awesome people here! Grace (in sales) stepped in on my deal and assisted with a smooth completion. I greatly appreciate her being easy to communicate with, reachable and dedicated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Sales, Finance, Sales Management were amazing! Best experience I have ever had buying a car (and I go through my share of new cars). Tony our Sales Rep made it so easy for us! We even drove over 300 miles to get our car from this dealership! Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Tony is personable, attentive, and thorough. He listens to his customers’ wants and needs, and he helps them find the outcome that will be a win-win for the customer and the dealership! If you have to spend a Saturday looking for cars, do it with Tony! You’ll feel like you’re visiting with a friend while you search.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This is my second INFINITI in less than two months. We love both of the cars and everyone that we had contact with at the dealership was great and very helpful. Our salesman, Peter Smith, did a great job and tried to make sure we had a good experience. He's very knowledgeable and tried to do everything he could to make the purchase pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

All of the people I have worked with at Infinity of Birmingham have always been very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I was in need of a vehicle in a very short time frame. I went online and found the car I wanted and contacted the dealership. Cameron Doss was the person assigned to me and he was “Awesome”. He worked with me on the price and my time at the dealership was minimum. They had everything ready when I arrived and got me in and out quickly. The experience was smooth and efficient. I appreciate the professionalism and they did not take me through a bunch of back and forth with the numbers or unnecessary paperwork. I will definitely go ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Grace was very thorough and took time to listen to what I wanted and delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We had a great experience with Blake and all the INFINITI of Birmingham team throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Tony was great! Friendly, quick and knowledgeable. We had a great experience! Great team overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very efficient and warm staff who made the buying process a great experience all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Friendly and non-pushy. Smooth process. Went out of their way to help me get a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I cannot say what a wonderful experience I had! The entire team at INFINITI is great! If you are are in the market for a vehicle go visit Tony Mickens. He is the best Sales rep I’ve ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Shane comes to mind each time I see or drive our new QX80 (the best we have ever had). Our experience will always be remembered Shane represents the INFINITI very well I am 69 and never in my life can I remember buying a vehicle in just one visit to a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Please have Tony Mickens help with finding the perfect vehicle for you. He's a wonderful salesman and he's very thorough! INFINITI of Birmingham is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The dealership and Sales team are awesome. I was very pleased with the ease of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I place a high value on excellent customer service and support. I was in the market for a QX60 CPO vehicle and had experience with this dealership. My recent purchase was facilitated by Cam Doss, Mark Mitchell, and Timberly Green. This team provided a great purchasing experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

George (Tony) Mickens and the rest of the team were incredibly helpful and friendly. They helped me find the perfect car! Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Grace was amazing and very helpful. She listened and really tried to accommodate our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very welcoming, professional and courteous. All members were very helpful every step of the way in our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

George was very helpful in showing and test driving the GX50 and then helping my wife pick the car. Everyone was Great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Mr. Jason Dudley was the sales person I spoke with when I called to inquire about a car that I saw on the internet. Although the car was no longer available, Mr. Dudley provided excellent customer service to assist me to find a vehicle. I received a follow up thank you note today and was so impressed because he was thanking me even though I did not purchase a car. To the contrary, I purchased a 2021 LS500 last year and to date, 1 year later have not heard from my sales person. Therefore, Jason Dudley is the best salesman in Birmingham, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Grace, the salesperson who sold me the car was FABULOUS! She was kind, low-key, and chill. That’s EXACTLY what I was looking for. I’ve dealt with bs car guys before and was prepared to leave before I got there, just in case that was gonna happen again. Grace was super kind and efficient and made things happen as quickly as she could. She’s a treasure! Hope that you pay her well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and very informative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Fantastic experience. As painless as car buying can be. Our salesman, Cameron Doss, was fantastic. He wasn’t pushy, and he was extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend for anyone considering a luxury car to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Absolutely happy with our purchase! We were looking for a truck and within 24 hours we were talking with George”Tony” Mickens!! He made sure we had a smooth transactions and made it soooo easy. I will definitely be back the next go around! Thank you Tony!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

awesome customer support and assistance when we purchased 2022 qx60. Reggie Palmer is an exceptional sales expert knowledge, friendly, folow thru and converted us bill P

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

A great experience with a professional team Reggie Palmer is an outstanding sale pro . friendly, responsive, excellent follow thru and customer focused found the best car we have ever owned Bill P

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Love these folks! They are superb to work with especially Jason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great Experience. Would Recommend This Dealership To Everyone. Great People There To Help You Out And Find What Your Looking For!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership and associates we dealt with. Grace was so personable and helpful. She made our car buying experience very enjoyable and we had a great time working with her. She is a gem! Timberly was also very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

This dealership did whatever was necessary within reason to earn my business. The sales managers were very actively involved in the process. This was a very good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Had a great car buying experience! I got the car I wanted (QX55) in the color! I worked with Reggie who is awesome! He's very knowledgeable in all areas. I highly recommend INFINITI of Birmingham!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Tony was an absolute joy to work with. He was knowledgeable and guided us through the purchase process with ease. A pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Grace was an absolute joy to work with. She made sure everything went smoothly and addressed any concerns that I had. She truly went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

The one thing that stood out to me at this dealership was the employees. Everyone that I encountered was friendly and helpful. Definitely a more positive feel then most dealerships. Peter was very personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate his knowledge and great attitude.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I appreciate all the help and kindness showed at my visit to Infinity. Tony did a phenomenal job of making the process easy and move swiftly. As did the entire staff. I appreciate the generosity showed and will look forward to working with Tony and infinity on all my car needs in the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My experience with INFINITI of Birmingham was very positive. With the current shortage of inventory I reached on their website to inquire about current inventory. I was contacted very quickly and made an appointment to visit a few hours later. My salesman was Blake Temple. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicles we looked at. Both in the various package option differences as well as the functionality of the specific vehicles. Blake was very helpful in answering all of my questions without being pushy while trying to make a sale. I left the first evening without buying ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff… Shane was patient with us and answered our many questions! So far, being a new Infinity owner, we are loving it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Shane was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient with us as new INFINITI owners and answered our many questions. Thanks for a great car buying experience, Shane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Shane, Julius and Tony were outstanding to work with. There was no pressure and they were extremely helpful to explain in detail the many questions I had. Customer First is definitely a company value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Five star quality for Infinity. No pressure, professionalism above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Grace is by far the best sales person I have ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable, has a fantastic personality and made my vehicle purchase the smoothest I have ever experienced. I will definitely continue to do business with Grace in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Richard Pierson is an excellent parts rep. There was an error online but Richard and his parts staff managed to honor the online price I was charged and tell me exactly what FACTORY/OEM parts I needed (gave me the exact parts ID #). The INFINITI parts website has INFINITI Approved aftermarket parts but I always try to buy OEM. Thanks Richard and INFINITI of Birmingham. They are definitely on my list when it’s time to buy my next vehicle. Sincerely, Bill Cheng

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I definitely recommend Mr. Reginald Palmer at INFINITI Nissan in Hoover to help you find the right car for you. He was very patient knowledgeable with my experience. He will even followed up to make sure that I was still doing well with my selection. Truly the definition of customer service and for I'm appreciative. Please see him at the Hoover location for your next car purchase. You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great experience with Blake, Cam and the rest of the BHM Team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Blake and Cam were great to work with. Very informative/helpful and did not put any pressure on us to hurry up and make a decision before we were ready to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Grace marshall did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend. She made the sales process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Grace was very attentive and honest and helpful. She made our experience was very pleasant and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Montgomery location Closed. This is my new location with outstanding service. Ruth Manzo was great! Thank you for taking good care of me. I will definitely come back for my future services. See you next time!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great place to worship! I really enjoyed myself here.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Great service, great people! Very attentive to detail and made our experience comfortable with no pressure- 10/10 would recommend. Grace Marshall and Julius Robinson were outstanding!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I drove from Florida to purchase a 2022 INFINITI QX80, they were the nearst dealer with what we wanted. It was a long day, but they took care of me and got me on my way with our new ride by the early afternoon. George "Tony" Mickens was superb, I look forward to dealing with him in the future, everyone at the dealership was both professional and made buying a vehicle a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Thank you for asking! Mickey was on time, very professional and made sure I got the car I wanted. He made the process so easy and you have wonderful coffee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

My Salesman Peter Smith was outstanding. He really made me feel important. He knew the a lot about the car. He was very professional. I loved the video that he sent me advertising the car . It was really neat. Never seen anything like that before. I have referred all of my friends and co-works to infinity of Birmingham and Peter Smith. A great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Grace did a excellent sales for me this mouring,she get 5 stars+,very good sales woman

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Shane with INFINITI of Birmingham was easy to work with. He was informative but not pushy. The sales manager and financial manager were both easy to work with and supportive. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership and their team.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Shane Perkins was great. He was friendly and not to pushy. We had a stress-free experience buying at INFINITI of Birmingham. The financial manager and sales manager were also both very informative and helpful. We will for sure be back for our next car. 5/5 recommend.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I recently had my INFINITI serviced, and I was unsure of the what was going to found during the diagnostics. But, my service advisor Eric, was very knowledgeable and made it a smooth, worry-free experience. I Highly Recommend, that you ask for Eric, whenever you may need help with the details of your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Good service so far,sales rep was very incourageing,very courteous and down to earth.go 2 miss grace marshall and she’ll get.u a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We had great experience working with Tony. Friendly, professional and made the whole process so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I will always ask for her she’s a really good communicator and a welcoming person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent service from the service department, from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Clean professional did not try to sell you something you didn’t want offered you snacks and sodas was attentive to your needs the other salesmen around was not loud and trying to get in your business overall it was a great experience I am happy with my suv I appreciate Mr. Palmer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We had an awesome experience buying our first INFINITI here. We worked with Cam and he was not only pleasant but helped move the process along as quickly as possible. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was great and helpful. On the day we bought this we were on a major time crunch and they had us in and out in no time. So far we love the Qx80 and plan to come back when we upgrade. As a side note, whenever you all at INFINITI read this make sure to get my girl in the finance office a stamp ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Everyone was so nice! Jason Dudley was our salesman. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. Jason made sure our vehicle was fully inspected and clean before we drove off. Infinity of Birmingham provided an experience as no other! I would recommend both Jason and this dealership a thousand time over!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Surprisingly the best car buying experience ever! I had convinced myself that I would be waiting a long time for a new SUV. After waiting less than 24 hours Blake Temple called me and said he had a beautiful QX60 for me. Everything about purchasing from INFINITI of Birmingham was super easy. I completed paperwork online and was approved immediately. Sent pictures of my trade-in and received an offer that worked for me. All this done on-line while driving to the dealership. Blake even put a bow on it, just like the fancy commercials. And I loved it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great experience buying a 2022 QX60

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Blake is a gem! I came from Louisiana to buy My car and we did everything by phone. Blake made the process a breeze. He even did a personal video of my car so I could see it before making the over 300 mile drive. It was well worth it. My car was detailed and filled up ready to drive all the way home. Thank you Blake and Timberly for making this the easiest car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

As a repeat customer INFINITI of Birmingham does a great job satisfying and meeting the customers needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Blake is a gem!! I came from Louisiana to buy my car. Everything was handled by phone and the process was a breeze. Blake and Timberly are very polite and made the whole car buying experience very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

When I went there last Friday I wasn't really sure what to expect. Peter Smith was/is amazing. He was able to answer all my questions and handled all my concerns. He really went the extra mile. (even answered my text AFTER HOURS) Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Wonderful and very seamless process. I live in Atlanta and called INFINITI of Birmingham, because I saw they had a 2022 INFINITI QX60 in the interior/exterior color I was looking for. Blake Temple was my Salesman and was extremely helpful in understanding I was an out of town buyer. When I initially called the OX60 I saw online was sold within hours. When the dealer had models coming or models that just arrived Blake would reach out and let me know what came in. The dealer finally received the model I wanted and Blake reached out again. I informed him ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd car in 9 months from Peter . He was fantastic both times and very easy to work with . He is definitely my go to guy for a new car . Thank you so much Peter !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Peter at infinity of bham . He was great ! He is honest and hardworking and would not want to work with anyone else! He is the best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience with INFINITI of Birmingham from the sales team to the financial and service team. I initially stopped in to get a value quote on my Q50 and ended up leaving with a QX55. Peter Smith was the sales associate who assisted me. He was very kind, patient, relatable and did not pressure me! Peter went over and beyond and assisted me with little things such as transferring my possessions to my new vehicle, placing my tag, changing out accessories and teaching/troubleshooting. I definitely would recommend this dealership and will continue to do business with ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone I worked with at INFINITI of Birmingham was friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to help me figure out which car I wanted. Patrick was patient with me and even stayed late on a Saturday night to get my deal wrapped up.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

The experience was awesome! From the email correspondence with Tristan to actually meeting Tony Mickens, we had a wonderful experience! We also want to recognize Timberly Green and Mark Mitchell! We thoroughly enjoyed working with each of you and I love my new 2022 QX60!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I started corresponding with this dealership earlier in the week! They were fabulous to work with to help me get the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd new vehicle from INFINITI of Birmingham, and I plan to purchase my 4th at some point in the future. The courteous and knowledgeable staff make the experience effortless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Jason Dudley is one of the best salesperson. He goes beyond his job to help each person get the best deal and find the right car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

The staff is very professional and nice! Facility is also very clean! My infinity is 12 years old and I am beyond satisfied with their service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My wife and I visited INFINITI Birmingham recently in search of a new QX80 . Peter Smith was our sales associate and let me say he was the most knowledgeable and attentive associate we have ever had the pleasure to be joined with during our buying experience. Before our test drive for my wife’s car he sat in the front passenger seat and spent 15 minutes going over all the nuances of the screen including apple play the navigation , radio and seat settings , cruise control etc etc. I’ve bought several cars and trucks over the years and never had this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Dealership is always clean and well staffed with friendly professionals. Regi Palmer is always my go to for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Jason is very knowledgeable. He's passionate about his job. My experience with him was very easy. Thank you for your expertise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience we had with INFINITI of Birmingham and Cameron Doss our salesman. Cameron helped us find the perfect car for our family and showed us exceptional customer care in making all the arrangements as we are not local to Birmingham. He did an exceptional job of communicating with us and helping us with the whole process. His knowledge and helpfulness far exceeded any other car purchasing experiences we have had and we will be back. This is a special place with superior customer service and know how and we highly recommend INFINITI ...


Leave Us A Review
INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.