INFINITI of Birmingham Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Wonderful FIRST time experience! Regi Palmer was EXCELLENT in providing DETAILED, GENUINE, and THOUROUGH service. He approaches the car sale as a MUTUAL transaction in which his GOAL is to meet your car needs PRECISELY. I purchased a 2020 Ford Escape as my previous 1998 Chevy Malibu was on its last leg. Regi made sure I was within my budget YET still found an AWESOME car that is a TOTAL upgrade from my previous car. I hope to work with Regi again to purchase my sister's first vehicle. Customer Service is outstanding andReg's a very mannerable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Everyone is treated with the utmost respect and dignity. I highly recommend doing business with Infinity of Birmingham. Customer Service is outstanding and the sales skill swift and precise. Mr. Palmer was our Sales Representative and he didn't run our credit a thousand times! We are very happy with our new vehicle. Thank you Regi and the same to all the staff. Semper Fi

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I Loved my experience with Tony at INFINITI.! I’ve never bought a car this easy and hassle free.! Everyone at the dealership made the day so pleasantly easy. From Tony to the finance department.! I wasn’t at the dealership an hour and a half.! I selected my car told them who I was financing thru. I left to get the kids to practice and he delivered my car to my home while I was at the field with my babies.! By far the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER.!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I recently leased a Q55 from salesman Regi Palmer of INFINITI of Birmingham. Mr Palmer was efficient, trustworthy, and he performed his due diligence with regard to my needs and interests. You will not have to wonder if he will call you back or contact you during your decision making process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I recently purchased my first infinity . Peter smith was so patient with me! I went in not knowing for sure what I wanted and he had so many suggestions and found me the perfect car . I would highly recommend this dealership and Peter. My son actually bought a car from Peter the day after I bought mine and Peter was so great with helping him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Sales, service and attention to detail are of the utmost importance at INFINITI of Birmingham. I’ve done business with them twice and highly recommend to those in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great people and overall solid experience! Highly recommend Kyle Roberts for a no pressure/knowledgeable sales experience. Will continue to recommend family and friends for sales and leasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great experience and easy to do business with. No pressure sales, friendly service department and knowledgeable associates all around. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful experience. All the staff was friendly and helpful. I was able to complete most of the transaction through online and telephone. They offered to deliver but I choose to pick up the vehicle instead. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a QX80 at the INFINITI of Birmingham dealership and had a great experience. Our salesman, Kyle, was great to work with and not pushy at all! I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a QX 80 and our experience with Kyle was great! We both highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Dealer and salesman made it easy to purchase my vehicle at end of lease. Salesman guided me through the process without any pressure. This was a refreshing change based on my experiences with other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

My experience @ INFINITI of Birmingham has been nothing less than perfect. From the kind, non-pushy sales staff who strive to ensure your satisfaction to the quick service department, I don’t know if I could ever shop anywhere else. Regi Palmer is the best of the best! And I feel confident that when I leave from the service department that it was handled with care and is always cleaner than when I dropped it off. Convince me there is a better dealership. I’ll wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Tony was very knowledgeable and helpful! He didn’t try to “sell” me. He and the 2 general managers were all there to help me. I have driven an Infinity for 17 years from Infinity of Birmingham! The car and dealership are unbeatable!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I have never had an easier time buying a new car. From start to finish it was handled with a professional attitude and enjoyment for the product being sold. It started with the valuation of my trade and continued in the search for the car I wanted and it’s eventual arrival and handoff.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

My experience with Infinity of Birmingham was great. Blake Temple made the purchase process easy and fun. I appreciate his professionalism and willingness to help. Thank you Blake!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I have bought multiple times from this dealership because they value service and aren't a high-pressure sales team. When my lease renewal came up recently, I decided to buy out the lease because I love my INFINITI and also because the dealership was willing to come to the table with an attractive offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I have bought twice from the INFINITI team here. They are not high pressure and always do what they say they will do. When it came time to get a new lease there was no doubt that I would buy from INFINITI of Birmingham.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

My vehicle had a dead battery, I brought it in and Jeffrey/Service Rep. got my vehicle in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Customer service was amazing!! Tony made the deal happen. Couldn’t believe it. We drove off in our new QX50 very happy. Never had such a good experience buying a car. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I was paired with Regi Palmer. He listened to what I wanted and showed me the cars. Not once did he try to suggest another model. I got the car I was looking for and Regi made the decision easy for me. I truly appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Regi Palmer made my visit perfect! He sold me my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

George “Tony” was excellent, professional and friendly. He was the best and a respectful young man. He made sure I understood all features in my car and paper work. I highly recommend Tony he did a excellent job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

They guys at INFINITI Birmingham did a great job making my buying experience easy and pressure free. I appreciate them letting the vehicle I purchased speak for itself. Peter Smith in particular was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

The guys over at INFINITI Birmingham really made my buying experience enjoyable. They were not pushy, and let the vehicle I was looking at speak for itself. Peter Smith was fantastic! I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I made the trip from Tupelo to INFINITI of Birmingham in hopes of finding my next vehicle. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted and welcomed by Mr. Kyle Roberts. He was professional, knowledgeable and his kind personality had me at ease the entire time. My experience was top notch, from test driving, getting all my questions answered, getting a superior deal on financing and even arranging to have the vehicle delivered to me. He personally did it all and went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was pleasant and easy. More importantly, I reached out ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

So let's just say, car shopping is not my thing! From past experiences, the process had always been unpleasant. But I'll tell you, INFINITI of Birmingham changed that whole experience for me! Gene, my Sales Rep, was absolutely AWESOME! Not only did he provide me with a great experience but other team members (Kyle, Julius, Timberly & Mark) plus a few more in passing were very welcoming & professional! So go visit them and see what the Experience is All About! Glad I Did...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Peter Smith was excellent. He handled everything for us and worked patiently with us to put us in a great car! We are super excited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

GREAT POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!! GREAT POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!! GREAT POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!! GREAT POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!! I WILL RECCOMEND TO A FRIEND!! I WILL RECCOMEND TO A FRIEND!! I LOVE MY INFINITI CARS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Tony was the best!!! So friendly and helpful. He did everything he possibly could to get me in my new car!! I would definitely go to Tony again. Thank you Tony!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Regi Palmer is awesome and professional. He helped me and my husband to find the car I wanted to include the color. Paying attention to details means a great deal to me when I am purchasing a car. I am in the military away from home. Regi Palmer made sure he went the extra miles to make our experience shopping for a vehicle from a distance pleasant and stress free. Thanks Regi and INFINITI Birmingham for making this experience exciting and fun when shopping for a vehicle from a distance. I will be returning again. Maybe sooner than you think. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Blake Temple was wonderful to work with! Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I love my new car and they made sure everything was perfect before zi left the lot. Blake even paired my phone for me! I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Blake Temple was wonderful to work with! Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I love my new car and they made sure everything was perfect before zi left the lot. Blake even paired my phone for me! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great team friendly staff great techs. They can do it all

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Gene was a professional sales person. He was very knowledgeable about the different trim levels, which helped me make the right choice. He was also very patient with my endless questions. I truly believe he wanted to help me make the choice that was right for me. And he did just that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new car. Kyle was so helpful and patient with my questions, and went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable with the whole experience. I’d definitely shop with him again!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

SVC Manager was absolutely AWESOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Infinity of Birmingham is the best. We just leased our second QX50 from them and it was so easy because of how they do business. Very personal and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service, fast turnaround, and knowledgeable/courteous advisers. The atmosphere is very clean and relaxing which makes the whole experience very pleasurable.I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Tony is a professional, He understands how to listen to the customer, when to highlight the features of the vehicle and when to let the car buyer explore the vehicle on their own terms. My wife and I weren't looking to be sold a car, we were looking to buy a car which many in the car business just don't understand. After having gone to another dealership and being "helped" by a salesperson with an agenda, it was great to be cared for by Tony's professionalism. Buy your next vehicle from this man. Stacy Edwards

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

They give top service and they didn’t stop until they got me into the vehicle That We wanted. George “Tony” mickens is your go to guy. Happy purchasing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Wonderful place to go. This was my husband and I first time visiting the dealership. I loved everything about it. I will definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I enjoyed every minute I spent at INFINITI of Birmingham. Mr. Tanniehill & Mr. Mickens was wonderful salesmen. They was able to help me pick the vehicle I wanted and I love it! This dealership is definitely a place I will visit again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Jesse Bell provided a great customer experience in our purchase of a new INFINITI. This was our first time to purchase an INFINITI, and Jesse explained everything in great detail about the vehicle. We are very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I contacted INFINITI and was transferred to Peter. I explained what I wanted and expressed my interest. He communicated with me throughout the week and we discussed setting an appointment. I went into the dealership and everyone was so pleasant. Needless to say we were able to agree on a deal and the rest is history. Peter Smith, Mark and Timberly are awesome. Please, if you’re looking to buy, head to Inifiniti of Birmingham!! I love my NEW 2021 INFINITI 😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I contacted INFINITI and was transferred to Peter. I explained what I wanted and expressed my interest. He communicated with me throughout the week and we discussed setting an appointment. I went into the dealership and everyone was so pleasant. Needless to say we were able to agree on a deal and the rest is history. Peter Smith, Mark and Timberly are awesome. Please, if you’re looking to buy, head to Inifiniti of Birmingham!! I love my NEW 2021 INFINITI 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

When I first walked up to Kyle Roberts. He greeted me with a smile, and I felt welcomed. Kyle was so nice,and very polite. He got me everything that I asked for plus some. I was very satisfied when I left the dealership. My opinion I had the best dealership person there. Anyone want to purchase a INFINITI go to Birmingham, Alabama and ask for Kyle Roberts he will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I will definitely be returning to INFINITI of Birmingham to see Mr. Blake Temple!!! Blake was thorough & explained everything in detail. He is a professional at what he does & he got me in a car that was so much more than I expected yet, I spent less money than anticipated. To say I'm happy, is a huge under statement. I look forward to doing future business with Mr. Blake Temple @ INFINITI of Birmingham specifically!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

BEST experience EVER buying a car! Tony was very personable and attentive to our needs and requests. He dotted all his “I”s and crossed all his “T”s. and got us exactly what we wanted. Thanks Tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

BEST experience EVER buy a car! Tony was very personable and attentive to our needs and requests. He dotted all his “I”s and crossed all his “T”s. and got us exactly what we wanted. Thanks Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealer. Regi and all the staff were friendly and professional, and made the process very easy. Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The dealership was great. Regi and everyone there took care of me and made the buying process very smooth!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Professional salesman and professional dealership. I’d highly recommend them for if you were considering buying or leasing a vehicle. Fair sales pricing to get the deal done. We left there feeling completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience. Jesse Ball and other staff members delivered a great customer experience and I couldn’t be more pleased with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Tony Mickens was a pleasure to work with! Saw the car I wanted on the website, called them up to see if it was still there. When I got there Tony had it pulled out front ready to go. Would definitely go back and do business with Tony again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My almost 16 yr old & I had a fantastic buying experience at INFINITI of Birmingham & specifically with Kyle Roberts. There was no pressure but lots of facts. He went out of the way to show my son different details of the car. INFINITI took care of making sure the car was in peak condition before handing us the keys! Thank you Kyle for all your help! Tyler is thrilled with his first car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Easy & through transaction by salesmen Tony & Peter & whole team @ INFINITI Birmingham.Thanks,Steve.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I was looking for a used car for my son. Came across a 2009 INFINITI G37. The car was clean and good condition. The price was competitive with other dealers. Reginald Parmer the salesperson was very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. He worked with us with pricing. The people at the dealership were kind. The car is working out fine. Wonderful buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great people! Impeccable service! This is our third purchase from INFINITI of Birmingham. Cannot recommend them highly enough. The absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thanks to the team at INFINITI of Birmingham especially Kyle Roberts for making the car buying experience wonderful. I have never been able to say that when buying a car until now. Thanks again and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Kyle was the most knowledgeable of any car salesman I have ever had. Will be back next time I’m in the market for a car for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Amazing staff and Kyle is the BEST! They actually care and look out for their customers. We will be INFINITI customers moving forward! Kyle walked us through everything. Highly recommend asking for Kyle Roberts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome service both times from Tony Mickens and all the staff! Highly recommend them! Godly environment! Will always do business with them on new or used!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

This is my third vehicle from INFINITI of Birmingham but by far the best experience! My sales guy peter Smith (real name) is the BEST ! Go see for yourself!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Tony Mickens was very helpful, knowldgeable & professional in all phases of the dealer/ custmer relationship. He went the extra mile to assure my questions were answered at time of sale & subsequently. I would be pleased recommend him to those looking for a quality experience for a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

My experience with Peter Smith and Julius Robinson at Infinity of Birmingham was extremely professional and pleasant. They invested time in my questions about my purchase and made the transaction an easy process. The customer service was tremendous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Peter Smith got this sale because he acted as if he wanted it. We didn't get that feeling from the other dealerships we looked at. We bought a great car (2022 QX55) but the dealership made the difference. They are friendly, competent and try to make sure the car you buy is the right fit for you. I strongly recommend these guys if you need a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Peter Smith and the entire team at INFINITI of Birmingham.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY SERVICE. THE FACILITY WAS CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND NICE. I WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY♥️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Such a professional group. Kyle Roberts, Timberly, Julius made the process so easy. Not sure if what I wanted, Kyle did a great job of introducing me to the INFINITI products. Thank them all for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Casually walked in the dealership not sure of what I wanted and was greeted by Kyle Roberts who seemed to have previously known me. Needless to say I bought an INFINITI the process was so easy thanks to Timberly and Julious(sp). Must send them cards soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from INFINITI of Birmingham. Thanks to Blake Temple, the salesperson with whom I worked, the whole experience from test drive to leaving the dealership behind the wheel of my new vehicle was stress free and actually pleasant. (an adjective not often used to describe a car dealership) If you are in the market for a vehicle, definitely reach out to Blake. J.D. Lowery

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Kyle Roberts made sure my experience with INFINITI was great. He answered every question I had and made sure I was well taken care of. I highly recommend him if you are ever looking to purchase a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Kyle made sure my experience was great. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was taken care of during the entire process. He is someone I highly recommend seeing if you are in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Kyle Roberts made sure my experience went smoothly and very pleasant. He answered all of my questions and helped to get me in the car that I wanted. He is definitely someone I hope to work with again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

We had a great experience buying the truck we were looking for at a better than great price! Our salesman George “Tony” Mickens was the Best and management Mark and Julius were great! The are personable and professional and we will be back to buy our next car from them!! It was just fun buying a car there and it’s because of the people!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Love this place and love the people! We got the car we wanted at a great price! Thanks Tony Mickens you did a great job as well as Mark, and Julius!! We will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Mr. Mickens was very helpful and courteous in providing information and answering my questions. The process of trading my 2014 INFINITI in for a 2016 INFINITI Q50 was very thorough and accurate. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The salesman Tony was great I love that car I have an INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I just purchased my third INFINITI from INFINITI of Birmingham. Great employees to work with in sales and service. Blake Temple is the best salesman. He made purchasing my INFINITI easy and enjoyable. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Kyle Roberts & Tristan Harvey were the BEST team I have ever had the privilege of working with for a vehicle purchase. They were responsive, helpful and FANTASTIC to work with throughout the entire buying process. I purchased completely online and the car was better than described. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Kyle Roberts & Tristan Harvey were the BEST team I have ever had the privilege of working with for a vehicle purchase. They were responsive, helpful and FANTASTIC to work with throughout the entire buying process. I purchased completely online and the car was better than described. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This was my second experience with Infinity of Birmingham and it was AGAIN..the best car purchasing experience!. Blake Temple provided me with great customer service, his management team showed me respect and worked very hard to provide me with the best purchase options! GREAT PLACE! GREAT TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

George gave me great service very polite very helpful. This was a great experience buying a car from Infinity. George should get dealer of the year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Excellent customer service and quality work performed at every visit. Highly recommended for routine maintenance and up keep of INFINITI vehicle. This dealership goes the extra mile to ensure all their customer needs have been met.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Regi Palmer helped me to find the perfect SUV and I couldn't be happier! He made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. He even took the initiative to schedule my first maintenance appointment. I'll definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Regi Palmer helped me to find the perfect SUV and I couldn't be happier! He made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. He even took the initiative to schedule my first maintenance appointment. I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Regi Palmer helped me to find the perfect SUV and I couldn't be happier! He made sure that everything went smoothly from beginning to end. He even took the initiative to schedule my first maintenance appointment. I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Tony Mickens is a great help. We have been pleased with the work he put into finding us what we need at the price we need. A+. Give him a shot and you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(205) 403-5221

Call Now

1804 Montgomery Hwy • Hoover, AL 35244

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

INFINITI of Birmingham 33.3753392, -86.8035397.